Please wait
Ballyneety Golf Club
Ballyneety Golf Club, the golf course
Ballyneety Golf Club, the range academy
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf society
Ballyneety Golf Club, memberships
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf for visitors

Mens / Ladies Results

October 2018

- Ladies Results: Sunday, 14 October 2018: Ballyneety Ladies Club Masters
- Mens Results: Sunday, 14 October 2018: Clubhouse Trophy (GOY) sponsored by Vines Restaurant

September 2018

- Mens Results: Sunday, 30 September 2018: October Medal- Sponsored by Toco Welding
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 26 September 2018: Ladies 18 Hole Stableford Sp: The Bakehouse Restaurant
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 25 September 2018: Seniors 16 Hole Scramble Tuesday 25th September
- Mens Results: Sunday, 23 September 2018: Creative Gardens Cup sponsored by Brian Murphy Creative Gardens
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 19 September 2018: Captains Prize to the Ladies sponsored by Captain Brian Gavin
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 18 September 2018: Seniors 16 Hole Champagne Scramble Tuesday 18th Sept
- Mens Results: Sunday, 16 September 2018: Lady Captain's Prize To The Men
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 12 September 2018: September Medal sponsored by Donal McSweeney
- Ladies Results: Tuesday, 11 September 2018: Ladies & Seniors Mixed Scramble 11th September
- Mens Results: Sunday, 9 September 2018: September Medal sponsored by Ed Sordillo
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 5 September 2018: Ladies Open Day sponsored by Cheung Heng Ong Oriental Supermarket
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 4 September 2018: Seniors September Medal Tuesday 4th Sept
- Ladies Results: Saturday, 1 September 2018: Lady President Rosamund Grogan's Prize
- Mens Results: Saturday, 1 September 2018: John Keogh's Presidents Prize

August 2018

- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 29 August 2018: 18 Hole Stableford sponsored by Diane Hannagen
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 28 August 2018: John Cooney Seniors Captains Prize Tuesday 28th August
- Mens Results: Sunday, 26 August 2018: August Medal sponsored by Q3 Systems
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 22 August 2018: Ladies August Medal sponsored by LVC Joan O'Brien & Minie O'Brien
- Mens Results: Sunday, 19 August 2018: Club Singles 18th & 19th August
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 15 August 2018: Eileen Murphy Foursomes sponsored by Elm Court Service Station
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 14 August 2018: Seniors 16 Hole Champagne Scramble Tuesday 14th August
- Mens Results: Sunday, 12 August 2018: Junior Scratch Cup sponsored by Cats Cradle
- Mens Results: Sunday, 12 August 2018: Intermediate Scratch Cup sponsored by Breen Geary McCarthy & Shee Solicitors
- Ladies Results: Friday, 10 August 2018: Ladies 16 Hole Re-Entry Sp: Paudie Hehir
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 7 August 2018: Seniors August Medal 7th August 2018
- Mens Results: Sunday, 5 August 2018: Minor Scratch Cup sponsored by Garry Brothers Ltd
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 1 August 2018: Ladies Club Singles Sp: Vines Grill & Wine Bar

July 2018

- Mens Results: Tuesday, 31 July 2018: Seniors 13 Hole Champagne Scramble Tuesday 31st July
- Mens Results: Sunday, 29 July 2018: Four Elms Cup (GOY) sponsored by Peony Court Restaurant
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 25 July 2018: Ladies July Medal Sp: Angela O'Connell & Gillian Stack
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 24 July 2018: Seniors 16 Hole Champagne Scramble Tuesday 24th July
- Mens Results: Sunday, 22 July 2018: Mens July Medal Sp: Peony Court Restaurant
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 18 July 2018: Play In Pink Open Invitational
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 17 July 2018: Seniors Golf Rochestown Trophy Tuesday 17th July
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 11 July 2018: Ladies Granard Cup Sp: Peter Duggan Financial Services
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 10 July 2018: Seniors 16 Hole Champagne Scramble Tuesday 10th July
- Mens Results: Sunday, 8 July 2018: TJ Walsh Perpetual Cup sponsored by Redmond Mortgages & Pensions
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 4 July 2018: Ladies Open Singles Sp: Sweeney McGann Solicitors
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 3 July 2018: Seniors July Medal 3rd July

June 2018

- Ladies Results: Saturday, 30 June 2018: Lady Captains Prize 2018
- Mens Results: Saturday, 30 June 2018: Captains' Prize 2018
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 27 June 2018: Ladies 18 Hole Stableford Sp: Bodies In Motion- Olivia Hayes
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 26 June 2018: Seniors Team of 3 Tuesday 26th June
- Mens Results: Sunday, 24 June 2018: Mens Club Fourball Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th June
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 20 June 2018: Australian Spoons sponsored by Limerick Sports Store
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 19 June 2018: Seniors 16 Hole Champagne Scramble 19th June
- Mens Results: Sunday, 17 June 2018: Mens Club Singles Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th June
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 13 June 2018: Ladies 18 Hole Stableford Sp: Maura Mulcahy
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 12 June 2018: Seniors 9 Hole Champagne Scramble Tuesday 12th June
- Mens Results: Sunday, 10 June 2018: Mens Club Singles Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th June sponsored by Reliance Bearings
- Mens Results: Sunday, 10 June 2018: Mens June Medal Sp by The Bake House Bruff
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 6 June 2018: Ladies June Medal Sp: Keatings CarePlus Pharmacy
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 5 June 2018: Seniors June Medal Results

May 2018

- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 30 May 2018: 3T's Singles Fundraiser sponsored by Keanes Jewellers
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 29 May 2018: Seniors 16 Hole Champagne Scramble Tuesday 29th May
- Mens Results: Sunday, 27 May 2018: 3T's Charity Fundraiser Sponsored by Keane's Jewellers
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 23 May 2018: Ladies 18 Hole Stableford 19th, 20th & 23rd May Sp: Spicey B
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 23 May 2018: Ladies 9 Hole Competition Wed 23rd May
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 22 May 2018: Seniors 16 Hole Champagne Scramble Tuesday 22nd May 2018
- Mens Results: Sunday, 20 May 2018: Stroller Cup (GOY) Sponsored by Stroller Bar
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 16 May 2018: Ladies 9 Hole Competition Wed 16th May
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 15 May 2018: Seniors 16 Hole Champagne Scramble Tuesday 15th May
- Mens Results: Sunday, 13 May 2018: Club Singles Sat 12th & Sun 13th May
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 9 May 2018: May Medal Strokeplay- Sp. O'Malley's Life Pharmacy
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 9 May 2018: Ladies 9 Hole Stableford Competition Wed 9th May
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 8 May 2018: Seniors Team of Three Competition Tuesday 8th May
- Mens Results: Sunday, 6 May 2018: May Medal Sponsored by Peony Court
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 2 May 2018: Ladies Open Day Wednesday 2nd May Sponsored by Matthew Stephens Jewellers
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 1 May 2018: Seniors May Medal

April 2018

- Mens Results: Sunday, 29 April 2018: Liberties Cup (GOY) Sponsored by Bio Science Nutrition
- Ladies Results: Thursday, 26 April 2018: 9 Hole Championship 26th April
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 25 April 2018: Ladies April Medal Kindly Sponsored by Thecla Roche
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 24 April 2018: Seniors & Ladies Mixed Scramble 24th April
- Mens Results: Sunday, 22 April 2018: April Medal Sponsored by Takumi Precision Engineering
- Mens Results: Sunday, 15 April 2018: Singles Matchplay Qualifiers 14th & 15th April sp: MACX3 Investments
- Mens Results: Thursday, 12 April 2018: Open Singles 12th April 2018
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 11 April 2018: Ladies Club Classic Qualifier S/F
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 10 April 2018: Seniors 13 Hole Champagne Scramble Tuesday 10th April 2018
- Mens Results: Thursday, 5 April 2018: Open Singles 5th April 2018
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 4 April 2018: Mixed Scotch Foursomes sponsored by PFL Flooring
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 3 April 2018: Seniors Seniors 13 Hole Champagne Scramble Tuesday 3rd April 2018
- Mens Results: Sunday, 1 April 2018: Club Singles- Top 3 Qualify for Team In Club Classic

March 2018

- Ladies Results: Saturday, 31 March 2018: Ladies 9 Hole Par 3 League Week 9 Results
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 28 March 2018: Ladies Hi-Low Foursomes 24th/25th/28th March sponsored by Mary Shanahan & Maeve Martin
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 27 March 2018: Seniors 13 Hole Scramble Tuesday 27th March
- Mens Results: Sunday, 25 March 2018: Winter League Final 2018
- Mens Results: Sunday, 25 March 2018: Club Singles- Top 3 Qualify for Team In Club Classic
- Ladies Results: Friday, 23 March 2018: Ladies 12 Hole Re-Entry up to 23rd March sponsored by Anne O'Rourke
- Ladies Results: Saturday, 17 March 2018: Ladies 9 Hole Par 3 League Week 8 Results
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 13 March 2018: Seniors 12 Hole Scramble Tuesday 13th March
- Ladies Results: Thursday, 8 March 2018: International Women's Day Scotch Foursomes
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 6 March 2018: Seniors 12 Hole Champagne Scramble Tuesday 6th March

February 2018

- Mens Results: Tuesday, 20 February 2018: Seniors 12 Hole Scramble Tuesday 20th February
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 6 February 2018: Seniors Scramble 6th February
- Ladies Results: Saturday, 3 February 2018: Ladies 9 Hole Par 3 Week 6

January 2018

- Mens Results: Tuesday, 30 January 2018: Seniors 12 Hole Team of Three Tuesday 30th January
- Ladies Results: Friday, 26 January 2018: Ladies 9 Hole Par 3 Week 5
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 23 January 2018: Seniors 12 Hole Champagne Scramble Tuesday 23rd January
- Ladies Results: Friday, 19 January 2018: Ladies 9 Hole Par 3 Week 4
- Ladies Results: Friday, 12 January 2018: Ladies 9 Hole Par 3 Week 3
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 9 January 2018: Seniors 12 Hole Champagne Scramble 9th January
- Ladies Results: Saturday, 6 January 2018: 9 Hole Par 3 League- Week 2
- Mens Results: Saturday, 6 January 2018: 16 Hole Club Singles 1st - 6th January
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 2 January 2018: Seniors 9 Hole Singles 2nd January 2018

December 2017

- Mens Results: Sunday, 31 December 2017: New Years Eve Champagne Scramble
- Ladies Results: Saturday, 30 December 2017: 9 Hole Par 3 League- Week 1
- Mens Results: Saturday, 30 December 2017: Open Singles 26th - 30thDecember
- Mens Results: Sunday, 24 December 2017: Christmas Eve Champagne Scramble
- Mens Results: Sunday, 17 December 2017: Winter Fourball 17th December
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 5 December 2017: Seniors 12 Hole Champagne Scramble 5th December
- Mens Results: Sunday, 3 December 2017: Winter Fourball 3rd December

November 2017

- Mens Results: Sunday, 26 November 2017: Winter Fourball 26th November


You can view our archive section by clicking here.


Latest News

Golf Club Notes Week Ending 11th November

Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Monday, 12 November 2018

View Full Detail

Golf Club Notes Week Ending 4th November

Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Tuesday, 6 November 2018

View Full Detail

Golf Club Notes Week Ending 21st October

Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Thursday, 1 November 2018

View Full Detail

Golf Club Notes Week Ending 28th October

Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Thursday, 1 November 2018

View Full Detail

Golf Club Notes Week Ending 14th October

Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Tuesday, 16 October 2018

View Full Detail

Golf Club Notes Week Ending 7th October

Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Tuesday, 16 October 2018

View Full Detail

We are grateful for the support of our tee box sponsors

logos