Please wait
Ballyneety Golf Club
Ballyneety Golf Club, the golf course
Ballyneety Golf Club, the range academy
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf society
Ballyneety Golf Club, memberships
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf for visitors


2020 Men's & Ladies Club Committees

Men’s Committee
Ladies’ Committee
N/A Candy Cheung
Charlie O Neill Olivia Hayes
Dermot Barry            Fiona Godfrey
Seniors Captain
Pat Hastings
Hon Secretary:
Ger Marshall Siobhan Cronin
Hon Treasurer:
Glenn Bain Joann McGlinchey
Handicap Secretary:

Pat Fogarty

Eithne Hehir
Competition Secretary:

Gerry O Neill

Theresa O Donoghue

David Fitzpatrick

Michael Garry

Olive Scollard
Junior Golf Officer
Brendan Fogarty Leonie Campbell
Designated Liaison Person
Brendan Fogarty


Latest News


Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Tuesday, 29 March 2022

View Full Detail

We are grateful for the support of our tee box sponsors