Please wait
Ballyneety Golf Club
Ballyneety Golf Club, the golf course
Ballyneety Golf Club, the range academy
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf society
Ballyneety Golf Club, memberships
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf for visitors

Competition: Winter League Final 2018

Date: Sunday, 25 March 2018 Notes: Winter League Final 2018

1st Team L: Joe Moriarty, John Malone, Derek Grimes, Minie O’Brien, Tom Ward, Ger Sheehan, Noreen Hayden. 120pts
2nd Team I : Colin Tuite, Martin M Walsh, Cathal Godfrey, Barry McMahon, Kevin Hayes, Michael McCarthy, Fiona Hennessy. After Count back. 113pts
3rd Team C : David Walsh, Lee Nihill, Shane O’ Neill B, Joe Grimes, Eddie Sheehan, Michael Aylmer, Rosemarie Casserley. 113pts
4th Team E : Eoghan O’Neill, David Potter, Ronan Godfrey, Anthony O’Sullivan, Gerry O’Neill, Colman O’Donovan, Yvonne Sheahan. 111pts
1st Pat Wade 86pts
2nd Joe Grimes 85pts
3rd Jonathan Dervan 83pts

Latest News


Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Tuesday, 29 March 2022

View Full Detail

We are grateful for the support of our tee box sponsors