Please wait
Ballyneety Golf Club
Ballyneety Golf Club, the golf course
Ballyneety Golf Club, the range academy
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf society
Ballyneety Golf Club, memberships
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf for visitors

Competition: Joan O'Brien Lady Presidents Prize

Date: Sunday, 8 October 2017 Notes: Joan O'Brien Lady Presidents Prize

1st Yvonne Sheahan (21) 38pts
2nd Jingkie Fogarty (27) 37pts
Best Gross Paula Carroll (12) 36pts
3rd Barbara English (23) 35pts
4th Fiona Godfrey (32) 34pts
Cat 1 (h/c 21 & under) Eithne Hehir (11) 33pts
Cat 2 (22-29) Dawn Quinn (26) 33pts
Cat 3 (30 - 36) Anne Lynch (35) 30pts
5th Ann Newcombe (21) 33pts
6th Bernadette Carr (29) 33pts
7th Trish Sims (22) 31pts
Past President Asun Smyth (18) 29pts
9 Hole Ann Marron (36) 14pts
Front 9 Noreen Campbell (21) 19pts
Back 9 Olive O'Callaghan (24) 18pts
Guest Trish Quigley (22) 32pts
Nearest The Pin Barbara English
Longest Drive Eithne Hehir

Latest News


Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Tuesday, 29 March 2022

View Full Detail

We are grateful for the support of our tee box sponsors