Please wait
Ballyneety Golf Club
Ballyneety Golf Club, the golf course
Ballyneety Golf Club, the range academy
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf society
Ballyneety Golf Club, memberships
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf for visitors

Competition: Mens Captains Prize

Date: Saturday, 10 June 2017 Notes: Mens Captains Prize

1st Captains Prize Ger Whelan(19) 57pts
2nd Vice Captains Mike McAuliffe 58pts
3rd Mark Daly(18) 57pts
Best Gross Damien Browne(8) 32pts
4th Walter Shanahan (15) 57pts
5th Donal Mulcahy (13) 57pts
6th Derek Grimes(14) 53pts
7th Tom Millea(10) 52pts
8th M J Cosgrave (18) 52pts
9th Gordon Cowpar (13) 52pts
10th Pat Wade(17) 51pts
Past Captain Cathal Godfrey(16) 35pts
Over 18 Handicap Donal O'Brien(24) 49pts
Senior John Keogh(13) 32pts
Back 9 Michael Aylmer(20) 20pts
Front 9 Pat Fogarty 22pts
Longest Drive David O'Brien
Nearest The Pin Paudie Hehir

Latest News


Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Tuesday, 29 March 2022

View Full Detail

We are grateful for the support of our tee box sponsors