Please wait
Ballyneety Golf Club
Ballyneety Golf Club, the golf course
Ballyneety Golf Club, the range academy
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf society
Ballyneety Golf Club, memberships
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf for visitors

Competition: Winter League 2017

Date: Sunday, 12 March 2017 Notes: Winter League 2017

1st Team Z: Darren O'Sullivan, Gerard Sheehan, Brian Hanly, John Malone, Austin Newman, Rosmund Grogan 128pts
2nd Team W: Kevin Tobin, Johnny Fitzgerald, Joe Grimes, Flan O'Neill, Dermot Barry, Anne Marron 126pts
3rd Team S: Shane Hogan, Tom Clohessy, Gerry Dillon, Joe Teefy, Pat Davern, Aloma O'Halloran 123pts
4th Team E1: David Walsh, Stewart Fitzgerald, Brendan Killeen, Gerry O'Mahony, Donal O' Brien, Sean Murphy 120pts

Latest News


Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Tuesday, 29 March 2022

View Full Detail

We are grateful for the support of our tee box sponsors