Please wait
Ballyneety Golf Club
Ballyneety Golf Club, the golf course
Ballyneety Golf Club, the range academy
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf society
Ballyneety Golf Club, memberships
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf for visitors

Competition: Asun Smyth Presidents Prize

Date: Saturday, 27 August 2016 Notes: Asun Smyth Presidents Prize

1st Ann Newcombe (28) 44 pts
2nd Eithne Hehir (11) 39pts
Best Gross Zita Pearce (13) 21 gross
3rd Dolores Curtin (32) 36pts
4th Maura Mulcahy (19) 35pts
5th Candy Cheung (18) 34pts
6th Yvonne Sheahan (24) 34pts
7th Angela Hayes (26) 33pts
Best Back 9 Joan O'Brien (24) 20pts
Best Front 9 Jo Heffernan (19) 18pts
Best 36 Handicapper Anne O'Rourke (36) 29pts
Visitors Prize Bernie Grant (26)

Latest News


Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Tuesday, 29 March 2022

View Full Detail

We are grateful for the support of our tee box sponsors