Please wait
Ballyneety Golf Club
Ballyneety Golf Club, the golf course
Ballyneety Golf Club, the range academy
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf society
Ballyneety Golf Club, memberships
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf for visitors

Competition: Connie Ryan Presidents Prize

Date: Saturday, 27 August 2016 Notes: Connie Ryan Presidents Prize

1st John McCoy (12) 41pts
2nd Mark O'Reilly (12) 40pts
3rd Cronan Garry (12) 40pts
Best Gross Matt Evans (3) 76
4th Lee Nihill (14) 40pts
5th James Quin (20) 40pts
6th Timothy Smyth (13) 39pts
7th Darren O'Sullivan (9) 38pts
8th Mike Meade (14) 38pts
9th Cathal Godfrey (15) 38pts
10th Liam Dooley (9) 38pts
Best Back 9 David Neenan (12) 22pts
Best Front 9 Dave Collopy (9) 22pts
Past President John Keogh (15) 37pts
Seniors Prize Daniel Halpin (14) 36pts
Over 18 Handicap Ger O'Mahony (20) 37pts
Guest Dave Cusack (13) 35pts
Nearest To Pin Cronan Garry
Longest Drive Padraig Pearce

Latest News


Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Tuesday, 29 March 2022

View Full Detail

We are grateful for the support of our tee box sponsors