Please wait
Ballyneety Golf Club
Ballyneety Golf Club, the golf course
Ballyneety Golf Club, the range academy
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf society
Ballyneety Golf Club, memberships
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf for visitors

Competition: Captain Cathal Godfrey Captains Prize 2016

Date: Saturday, 18 June 2016 Notes: Captain Cathal Godfrey Captains Prize 2016

1st Paddy Power (16) 62pts
2nd Mike C O'Brien (17) 62pts
3rd Eamonn McGrath (15) 60pts
4th Declan Casey (16) 60pts
Best Gross Matthew Evans (4) 74pts
5th Frank Sarsfield (8) 59pts
6th James Frawley (12) 59pts
7th Eoin O'Brien (14) 59pts
8th Sean Carey (15) 58pts
9th Connie Ryan (17) 54pts
10th Shane O'Neill (5) 52pts
Past Captain Dalach Carey
Senior Prize John Bermingham (24) 36pts
18+ Handicap John Crehan (18) 35pts
Longest Drive David Geary
Nearest to Pin John McCoy
Best Back 9 Colm O'Driscoll (12) 20pts
Best Front 9 Damien Browne (9) 22pts
Guest Prize Eoghan O'Neill (5) 37pts

Latest News


Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Tuesday, 29 March 2022

View Full Detail

We are grateful for the support of our tee box sponsors