Please wait
Ballyneety Golf Club
Ballyneety Golf Club, the golf course
Ballyneety Golf Club, the range academy
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf society
Ballyneety Golf Club, memberships
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf for visitors

Competition: Michael John Cosgraves President's Prize

Date: Sunday, 13 September 2015 Notes: Michael John Cosgraves President's Prize

1st Alan McNamara (11) 43pts
2nd Ciaran Hayes (25) 42pts
3rd Shane Griffin (15) 40pts
Best Gross Matthew Evans (3) 38pts
5th Declan Ryan (6) 39pts
6th Dave Collins (19) 39pts
7th Ken Dwane (13) 39pts
8th Sean F O'Brien (13) 39pts
9th Frank Sarsfield (9) 39pts
10th Glen Bain (6) 39pts
Seniors Brendan Lynch (17) 39pts
Past President Connie Ryan (17) 30pts
Over 18 Handicap Cian Curtin (20) 38pts
Front 9 Tony Carroll 22pts
Back 9 Shane B O'Neill 24pts
Longest Drive Kevin Hayes
Nearest To Pin Glen Bain (Hole In One)
Guest Prize John Keating 38pts

Latest News


Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Tuesday, 29 March 2022

View Full Detail

We are grateful for the support of our tee box sponsors