Please wait
Ballyneety Golf Club
Ballyneety Golf Club, the golf course
Ballyneety Golf Club, the range academy
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf society
Ballyneety Golf Club, memberships
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf for visitors

Competition: Captain Eamonn McGrath’s Captains Prize

Date: Saturday, 27 June 2015 Notes: Captain Eamonn McGrath’s Captains Prize

1st Denis Healy (11) 64pts
2nd Edmund Meehan (20) 64pts
3rd Alan McNamara (12) 62pts
Best Gross Stephen Ryan (8) 57pts
5th Declan Browne (9) 58pts
6th John O'Regan (14) 57pts
7th Gerry O'Neill (17) 57pts
8th Liam Coughlan 57pts
9th Gerry Kavanagh (14) 57pts
10th Patrick Hogan (7) 56pts

Latest News


Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Tuesday, 29 March 2022

View Full Detail

We are grateful for the support of our tee box sponsors