Please wait
Ballyneety Golf Club
Ballyneety Golf Club, the golf course
Ballyneety Golf Club, the range academy
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf society
Ballyneety Golf Club, memberships
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf for visitors

Competition: Men's Club Captains Prize 2014

Date: Saturday, 21 June 2014 Notes: Men's Club Captains Prize 2014

1st Eamonn McGrath 58pts
2nd Gary Leslie 57pts
3rd Gerry Dillon 56pts
4th Jackie Nelligan 56pts
5th Ger Whelan 55pts
6th Tony Mulcahy 55pts
7th Pat Coakley 53pts
8th Conor Counihan 52pts
9th Denis Healy 52pts
10th Brian Foley 51pts
- - -
Best Gross Connie O'Doherty 37pts
Past Captains Tony Carroll 29pts
Front 9 Martin Walsh 20pts
Back 9 Noel Chambers 21pts
Guest George Hayes 35pts

Latest News


Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Tuesday, 29 March 2022

View Full Detail

We are grateful for the support of our tee box sponsors