Please wait
Ballyneety Golf Club
Ballyneety Golf Club, the golf course
Ballyneety Golf Club, the range academy
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf society
Ballyneety Golf Club, memberships
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf for visitors

Competition: Lady President Rosamund Grogan's Prize

Date: Saturday, 1 September 2018 Notes: Lady President Rosamund Grogan's Prize

1st Marie O Brien 43pts
2nd Catrions Kenny 43pts
Best Gross Leonie Campbell 27 gross
3rd Jingkie Fogarty 42pts
4th Angela Hayes 40pts
Cat 1 Siobhan Cronin 37pts
Cat 2 Fiona Godfrey 38pts
Cat 3 Jackie Hayes 37pts
Cat 4 Anne Marron 33pts
5th Claire McInerney 39pts
6th Ann Newcombe 39pts
Past President Asun Smyth 37pts
9 Hole Patricia Moloney
Front 9 Marie Neville 22pts
Back 9 Olivia Hayes 20pts
Guest Nola Murray 33pts
Nearest The Pin Aloma O'Halloran
Longest Drive Olivia Hayes

Latest News


Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Tuesday, 29 March 2022

View Full Detail

We are grateful for the support of our tee box sponsors