Please wait
Ballyneety Golf Club
Ballyneety Golf Club, the golf course
Ballyneety Golf Club, the range academy
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf society
Ballyneety Golf Club, memberships
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf for visitors

Competition: John Keogh's Presidents Prize

Date: Saturday, 1 September 2018 Notes: John Keogh's Presidents Prize

1st Brendan Casey (17) 42pts
2nd Niall McNamara (18) B9 41pts
3rd Pat Hastings 41pts (17) B6 41pts
Best Gross Mark Campbell (0) 34pts
4th Stephen Ryan (7) 41pts
5th Cathal Godfrey (15) 40pts
6th Paul Connolly (12) 40pts
7th David O’Brien (7) 40pts
8th Shane B O’Neill (13) 40pts
9th Niall McKeown (12) B9 39pts
10th Derek Hogan (18) B6 39pts
Over 65's Walter Shanahan (14) 36pts
Over 18 Handicap Tom O’Rourke (22) 38pts
Past President Connie Ryan (18) 34pts
Front 9 Brian Waddell (21) 22pts
Back 9 Gerry b Kavanagh (18) 23pts
Guest Eamonn Grimes Snr 32pts
Nearest To Pin Douglas McCormick
Longest Drive David Walsh

Latest News


Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Tuesday, 29 March 2022

View Full Detail

We are grateful for the support of our tee box sponsors