Please wait
Ballyneety Golf Club
Ballyneety Golf Club, the golf course
Ballyneety Golf Club, the range academy
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf society
Ballyneety Golf Club, memberships
Ballyneety Golf Club, golf for visitors

Mens / Ladies Results

April 2018

- Mens Results: Sunday, 15 April 2018: Singles Matchplay Qualifiers 14th & 15th April sp: MACX3 Investments
- Mens Results: Thursday, 12 April 2018: Open Singles 12th April 2018
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 11 April 2018: Ladies Club Classic Qualifier S/F
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 10 April 2018: Seniors 13 Hole Champagne Scramble Tuesday 10th April 2018
- Mens Results: Thursday, 5 April 2018: Open Singles 5th April 2018
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 4 April 2018: Mixed Scotch Foursomes sponsored by PFL Flooring
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 3 April 2018: Seniors Seniors 13 Hole Champagne Scramble Tuesday 3rd April 2018
- Mens Results: Sunday, 1 April 2018: Club Singles- Top 3 Qualify for Team In Club Classic

March 2018

- Ladies Results: Saturday, 31 March 2018: Ladies 9 Hole Par 3 League Week 9 Results
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 28 March 2018: Ladies Hi-Low Foursomes 24th/25th/28th March sponsored by Mary Shanahan & Maeve Martin
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 27 March 2018: Seniors 13 Hole Scramble Tuesday 27th March
- Mens Results: Sunday, 25 March 2018: Winter League Final 2018
- Mens Results: Sunday, 25 March 2018: Club Singles- Top 3 Qualify for Team In Club Classic
- Ladies Results: Friday, 23 March 2018: Ladies 12 Hole Re-Entry up to 23rd March sponsored by Anne O'Rourke
- Ladies Results: Saturday, 17 March 2018: Ladies 9 Hole Par 3 League Week 8 Results
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 13 March 2018: Seniors 12 Hole Scramble Tuesday 13th March
- Ladies Results: Thursday, 8 March 2018: International Women's Day Scotch Foursomes
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 6 March 2018: Seniors 12 Hole Champagne Scramble Tuesday 6th March

February 2018

- Mens Results: Tuesday, 20 February 2018: Seniors 12 Hole Scramble Tuesday 20th February
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 6 February 2018: Seniors Scramble 6th February
- Ladies Results: Saturday, 3 February 2018: Ladies 9 Hole Par 3 Week 6

January 2018

- Mens Results: Tuesday, 30 January 2018: Seniors 12 Hole Team of Three Tuesday 30th January
- Ladies Results: Friday, 26 January 2018: Ladies 9 Hole Par 3 Week 5
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 23 January 2018: Seniors 12 Hole Champagne Scramble Tuesday 23rd January
- Ladies Results: Friday, 19 January 2018: Ladies 9 Hole Par 3 Week 4
- Ladies Results: Friday, 12 January 2018: Ladies 9 Hole Par 3 Week 3
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 9 January 2018: Seniors 12 Hole Champagne Scramble 9th January
- Ladies Results: Saturday, 6 January 2018: 9 Hole Par 3 League- Week 2
- Mens Results: Saturday, 6 January 2018: 16 Hole Club Singles 1st - 6th January
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 2 January 2018: Seniors 9 Hole Singles 2nd January 2018

December 2017

- Mens Results: Sunday, 31 December 2017: New Years Eve Champagne Scramble
- Ladies Results: Saturday, 30 December 2017: 9 Hole Par 3 League- Week 1
- Mens Results: Saturday, 30 December 2017: Open Singles 26th - 30thDecember
- Mens Results: Sunday, 24 December 2017: Christmas Eve Champagne Scramble
- Mens Results: Sunday, 17 December 2017: Winter Fourball 17th December
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 5 December 2017: Seniors 12 Hole Champagne Scramble 5th December
- Mens Results: Sunday, 3 December 2017: Winter Fourball 3rd December

November 2017

- Mens Results: Sunday, 26 November 2017: Winter Fourball 26th November
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 14 November 2017: Seniors 14 Hole Champagne Scramble
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 7 November 2017: Seniors & Ladies Mixed Scramble
- Mens Results: Sunday, 5 November 2017: Winter Fourball 5th November

October 2017

- Mens Results: Tuesday, 31 October 2017: Seniors 14 Hole Scramble
- Mens Results: Monday, 30 October 2017: 16 Hole Club Singles
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 24 October 2017: Seniors 12 Hole Scramble
- Ladies Results: Sunday, 22 October 2017: Ladies Club Masters
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 18 October 2017: Ladies October Medal sponsored by Sordillo Chiropractic Centre
- Mens Results: Sunday, 15 October 2017: Autumn Hamper Sponsored By Uro Cleaners
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 10 October 2017: Seniors October Medal
- Ladies Results: Sunday, 8 October 2017: Joan O'Brien Lady Presidents Prize
- Mens Results: Sunday, 8 October 2017: Danny Halpin Presidents Prize
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 3 October 2017: Seniors Champagne Scramble

September 2017

- Mens Results: Tuesday, 26 September 2017: Seniors Captains Prize
- Mens Results: Sunday, 17 September 2017: September Medal sponsored by PFL Flooring
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 13 September 2017: Ladies Open Day- Team Of Three sponsored by Peony Court Restaurant
- Mens Results: Sunday, 3 September 2017: Club Singles 2nd & 3rd September

August 2017

- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 30 August 2017: Ladies 18 Hole Stableford sponsored by Jennifer Gabnett Interior Design
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 29 August 2017: Seniors 16 Hole Scramble Tuesday 29th August
- Mens Results: Sunday, 27 August 2017: Pro's Prize To The Men sponsored by Donal McSweeney
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 23 August 2017: 18 Hole Stroke Play sponsored by JJ O'Donnell
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 22 August 2017: Seniors Champagne Scramble 22nd August
- Mens Results: Sunday, 20 August 2017: Creative Gardens Cup sponsored by Creative Gardens
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 16 August 2017: 18 Hole Stableford sponsored by Maura Mulcahy
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 15 August 2017: Seniors Outing Tuesday 15th August Gold Coast Golf Club
- Mens Results: Monday, 14 August 2017: Seniors Outing Monday 14th August West Waterford Golf Club
- Mens Results: Sunday, 13 August 2017: Club Singles
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 9 August 2017: 18 Hole Stableford sponsored by Peter Duggan Financial Services
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 8 August 2017: Seniors 16 Hole Champagne Scramble Tuesday 8th August
- Mens Results: Sunday, 6 August 2017: August Medal sponsored by The Bakehouse
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 1 August 2017: Seniors August Medal

July 2017

- Mens Results: Sunday, 30 July 2017: Junior Scratch Cup sponsored by Breen Geary McCarthy & Shee Solicitors
- Mens Results: Sunday, 30 July 2017: Intermediate Scratch Cup sponsored by Breen Geary McCarthy & Shee Solicitors
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 26 July 2017: 18 Hole Stableford sponsored by Anne O'Rourke
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 25 July 2017: Seniors 12 Hole Champagne Scramble Tuesday 25th July
- Mens Results: Sunday, 23 July 2017: Minor Scratch Cup sponsored by Garry Brothers Ltd
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 19 July 2017: July Medal sponsored by Bodies In Motion
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 18 July 2017: Seniors Rochestown Cup Tuesday 18th July
- Mens Results: Sunday, 16 July 2017: The Four Elms Cup sponsored by The Four Elms
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 12 July 2017: Ladies 18 Hole Stableford sponsored by Skin 26
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 11 July 2017: Seniors Champagne Scramble 11th July
- Mens Results: Sunday, 9 July 2017: TJ Walsh Perpetual Cup sponsored by Redmond Mortgages & Pensions
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 5 July 2017: Eileen Murphy Foursomes sponsored by Elm Court Service Station
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 4 July 2017: Seniors July Medal 4th July
- Mens Results: Sunday, 2 July 2017: July Medal sponsored by Peony Court

June 2017

- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 28 June 2017: June Medal Sponsored by Lady Vice Captain Eithne Hehir
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 27 June 2017: Seniors Scramble Tuesday 27th June
- Mens Results: Sunday, 25 June 2017: Club Fourball
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 20 June 2017: Seniors 3 Ball Scramble Tuesday 20th June
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 14 June 2017: Ladies Open Day sponsored by McSweeney Golf
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 13 June 2017: Senior Scramble Tuesday 13th June
- Ladies Results: Saturday, 10 June 2017: Finola O'Donnell's Lady Captain's Prize 2017
- Mens Results: Saturday, 10 June 2017: Mens Captains Prize
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 7 June 2017: 18 Hole Stableford Sponsored By Keatings Care Plus Pharmacy
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 6 June 2017: Seniors June Medal
- Mens Results: Sunday, 4 June 2017: June Medal sponsored by Sordillo Chiropractic Centre

May 2017

- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 31 May 2017: 3T's 18 Hole Stableford Competition sponsored by Keanes Jewellers
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 30 May 2017: Seniors 15 Hole Team of 3
- Mens Results: Sunday, 28 May 2017: 3T's Singles Fundraiser sponsored by Keanes Jewellers
- Ladies Results: Sunday, 21 May 2017: Castletroy G.C. Ladies Visit Greensomes Foursomes Stableford
- Mens Results: Sunday, 21 May 2017: The Stroller Cup (GOY) sponsored by The Stroller Bar
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 17 May 2017: 18 Hole Stableford sponsored by Luxury Design Flooring
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 16 May 2017: Seniors 15 Hole Champagne Scramble
- Mens Results: Sunday, 14 May 2017: Club Singles
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 9 May 2017: Seniors 15 Hole Champagne Scramble
- Mens Results: Sunday, 7 May 2017: May Medal Sponsored by Peony Court
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 3 May 2017: 16 Hole Re-Entry sponsored by Ladies Club
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 2 May 2017: Seniors May Medal

April 2017

- Mens Results: Sunday, 30 April 2017: Liberties Cup (GOY) Sponsored By Bio Science Nutrition Ireland
- Ladies Results: Wednesday, 26 April 2017: Australian Spoons sponsored by Limerick Sports Store
- Mens Results: Tuesday, 25 April 2017: Seniors & Ladies 13 Hole Mixed Scramble
- Mens Results: Sunday, 23 April 2017: Championship of the Course Qualifier


You can view our archive section by clicking here.


Latest News

Championship of the Course Fourball Qualifying Teams

Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Tuesday, 10 April 2018

View Full Detail

Golf Club Notes Week Ending 1st April

Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Monday, 9 April 2018

View Full Detail

Golf Club Notes Week Ending 8th April

Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Monday, 9 April 2018

View Full Detail

Golf Club Notes Week Ending 25th March

Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Monday, 12 March 2018

View Full Detail

Golf Club Notes Week Ending 18th March

Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Monday, 26 February 2018

View Full Detail

Set Your Name In Stone!

Posted by Margaret Curtin
on Wednesday, 23 November 2016

View Full Detail

We are grateful for the support of our tee box sponsors

logos